In the standard version, there is a checkmark in the settings that allows you to include categories. At us it costs, but here it is exactly the problem of incorrect work that is the checkmark.
As if for some modules it is taken into account (directory) and for some there is not.
We can not find any information about this in internet.
The last question in the current discussion.
If we make changes to the files along the way: /system/storage/modification, then they will fly off the next update, right?
And how can we intervene in logic, so that these changes will not be lost after updating the topic? Thank you.